120. The Bestowal of Michael on Urantia
121. The Times of Michael’s Bestowal
122. Birth and Infancy of Jesus
123. The Early Childhood of Jesus
124. The Later Childhood of Jesus
125. Jesus at Jerusalem
126. The Two Crucial Years
127. The Adolescent Years
128. Jesus’ Early Manhood
129. The Later Adult Life of Jesus
130. On the Way to Rome
131. The World’s Religions
132. The Sojourn at Rome
133. The Return From Rome
134. The Transition Years
135. John the Baptist
136. Baptism and the Forty Days
137. Tarrying Time in Galilee
138. Training the Kingdom’s Messengers
139. The Twelve Apostles
140. The Ordination of the Twelve
141. Beginning the Public Work
142. The Passover at Jerusalem
143. Going Through Samaria
144. At Gilboa and in the Decapolis
145. Four Eventful Days at Capernaum
146. First Preaching Tour of Galilee
147. The Interlude Visit to Jerusalem
148. Training Evangelists at Bethsaida
149. The Second Preaching Tour
150. The Third Preaching Tour
151. Tarrying and Teaching by the Seaside
152. Events Leading Up to the Capernaum Crisis
153. The Crisis at Capernaum
154. Last Days at Capernaum
155. Fleeing Through Northern Galilee
156. The Sojourn at Tyre and Sidon
157. At Caesarea Philippi
158. The Mount of Transfiguration
159. The Decapolis Tour
160. Rodan of Alexandria
161. Further Discussions with Rodan
162. At the Feast of Tabernacles
163. Ordination of the Seventy at Magadan
164. At the Feast of Dedication
165. The Perean Mission Begins
166. Last Visit to Northern Perea
167. The Visit to Philadelphia
168. The Resurrection of Lazarus
169. Last Teaching at Pella
170. The Kingdom of Heaven
171. On the Way to Jerusalem
172. Going to Jerusalem
173. Monday in Jerusalem
174. Tuesday Morning in the Temple
175. The Last Temple Discourse
176. Tuesday Evening on Mount Olivet
177. Wednesday, the Rest Day
178. Last Day at the Camp
179. The Last Supper
180. The Farewell Discourse
181. Final Admonitions and Warnings
182. In Gethsemane
183. The Betrayal and Arrest of Jesus
184. Before the Sanhedrin Court
185. The Trial Before Pilate
186. Just Before the Crucifixion
187. The Crucifixion
188. The Time of the Tomb
189. The Resurrection
190. Morontia Appearances of Jesus
191. Appearances to the Apostles and Other Leaders
192. Appearances in Galilee
193. Final Appearances and Ascension
194. Bestowal of the Spirit of Truth
195. After Pentecost
196. The Faith of Jesus